Asus Zenfone 9 Confirmed To Launch On July 28, Expected To Get Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 SoC

-

At 9 p.m., the Asus Zenfone 9 will be unveiled in Taipei (6.30pm IST).

The Asus Zenfone 9 will go on sale on July 28.At 9 a.m. in New York, 3 p.m. in Berlin, and 9 p.m. in Taipei, the smartphone will make its premiere (6.30pm IST).A purported promotional film for the device was recently leaked online, revealing some important details.A 5.9-inch Samsung AMOLED screen with a 120Hz refresh rate is claimed to be included.It is anticipated that the Qualcomm Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 SoC will power the Zenfone 9.The phone might have a dual-camera configuration on the back, along with an LED flash and compatibility for a six-axis gimbal stabiliser.

On July 28, Asus will release the Zenfone 9, its newest smartphone, according to the company’s official website.The event will begin at 9 a.m. in New York, 3 p.m. in Berlin, and 9 p.m. in Taipei (6.30pm IST).The company’s official website will webcast the debut ceremony online.Unfortunately, the website withholds information on the Zenfone 9’s characteristics and cost.The business has not yet disclosed a debut date for India.

Asus Zenfone 9 specifications (expected)

A recent online posting purporting to be a Zenfone 9 advertising movie disclosed some important details about the device.A 5.9-inch Samsung AMOLED display with a 120Hz refresh rate is anticipated for the smartphone.The phone was displayed in the video with a hole-punch display and in a variety of colours.It reportedly uses the Qualcomm Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 SoC as its processor.

The video claims that the Asus Zenfone 9 would have a dual back camera configuration along with an LED flash.A 50-megapixel Sony IMX766 main lens is anticipated for it.It is also rumoured to have an in-display fingerprint scanner.According to reports, the phone has a 4,300mAh battery.A 3.5mm headphone connector and dual stereo speakers may also be added.The IP68 rating for water and dust protection for the Zenfone 9 was displayed.According to reports, it will replace the Zenfone 8, which debuted in May 2021.

Found this article interesting? Follow BG on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram to read more exclusive content we post.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Latest news

Samsung Galaxy A23 5G With 6.6-Inch Infinity-V Display, 5,000mAh Battery Launched

Samsung has not yet revealed the Galaxy A23 5G's price or availability. The South Korean electronics giant today quietly unveiled...

LG Ultra Tab With 10.35-Inch Display, Snapdragon 680 SoC Launched

The 7,040mAh battery in the LG Ultra Tab supports 25W rapid charging. Although LG, a South Korean multinational company, may...

OnePlus 10T Glacier Mat Case With Sustainable Circulation Cooling, Bumper Case Sandstone Launched In India

Table of ContentsOnePlus 10T Glacier Mat Case, Bumper Case Sandstone, Tempered Glass price in India A tempered glass for the...

Nokia 110 (2022) With 1,000mAh Battery Launched In India

Table of ContentsNokia 110 (2022) priceNokia 110 (2022) specifications The Nokia 110 (2022) comes pre-loaded with games like Snake and...

Latest Updates

Must read

WhatsApp Rolls Out Voice Message Preview Feature to Let You Review Your Recording Before Sending

WhatsApp on Tuesday announced the rollout of an ability...

Amazon targets review firms with legal action

Amazon is taking legal action against four companies it...

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x